Contacts

Directors
Florent Schmitt
fschmitt@venustours.eu
Emile Khoury
ekhoury@venustours.eu
Sales Department
Manon Bruguière
manon@venustours.eu
José Luis Martin
jlmartin@venustours.eu
Operation Departement
Individuals
fit@venustours.eu
Groups
groups@venustours.eu
MICE
mice@venustours.eu
Sports
info@initialtours.com
All markets
Manon Bruguière
manon@venustours.eu
Spain and Latin America
José Luis Martin
jlmartin@venustours.eu
Zuriñe Lopez
zurine@venustours.eu
Marlen Le breton
marlen@venustours.eu
Pau Cabanes
pau@venustours.eu
Middle East
Emile Khoury
ekhoury@venustours.eu
Russian
Wayne
wayne@venustours.eu
Far East
Xiao Wei
info@venustours.eu

Contact Us

Send us a message